Weigh in Results Week 2

It’s been more than a couple of days since I last did a post. The weather has been amazing and I’ve spent a lot of time relaxing and just enjoying the sun.

I’ve still been attacking my diet but I honestly haven’t been going as strict as my first week. Although I’ve not been as strict I’ve still got results.

I’ve dropped a further 3lbs this week taking me to a nice even 19st. Even though this is nowhere near the same result as the first week, I’m definitely not disappointed. I’d be happy with losing 2lbs a week and that’s what I’m going to aim for.

Now about my recent posts, or more likely, the lack of. Instead of posting everyday, I’m going to start posting on specific days. Mondays will stay results day then blogs will follow on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturdays. Tuesday and Thursday will be my fast days and Saturday will be a feed day. 4 posts a week. Nice and even. This will stop me bugging everyone on a daily basis!

Leave a comment